The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Trucks, SUVs & More

Standard Ads

2001 Chevy Tracker 120 K. Mi.,...
2001 Chevy Tracker 120 K. Mi., Only 2 Owners V6 Automatic 4x4 CD, Cold A/C, Brand New Tires Tow Package, Perfect Condition Int/Ext/Mechanally $2,500 702-910-3134 More
Posted September 19, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
2013 Toyota Tacoma Sport 4dr, ...
2013 Toyota Tacoma Sport 4dr, long bed, white, 1 owner, 104k miles, xlnt condition $20,000 702-465-7137 More
Posted September 19, 2019
Trucks 4WD
2003 Tracker 4X4 Automatic, ...
2003 Tracker 4X4 Automatic, hard top, excellent condition, all inspections, smogged $2250 318-406-9739 More
Posted September 14, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
1999 Mercedes C230 4 cylinde...
1999 Mercedes C230 4 cylinder, supercharged, AC cold, 133,000 miles, smogged, all inspections. $2790 702-665-9099 More
Posted September 14, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
1984 Chrylser Pacifica Handi...
1984 Chrylser Pacifica Handicap Van Wheelchair accessibility with electric ramp, xlnt mechanical condition! 84,000 original miles Drives & looks great!! Ice cold AC, like new tires $7900 Van is located in Henderson Call 702-240-7998 More
Posted September 13, 2019
Vans
1999 Pontiac Montana Pass SUV,...
1999 Pontiac Montana Pass SUV, 148K Mi., 6 Cyl, Power Steering, Brakes & Windows, Runs Well Plenty of Room Inside, Just Detailed, Have Owners Manual & Receipts of Srvc & Maint. $1,650 OBO Call Diane 702-896-1817 More
Posted September 11, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
2017 Lincoln MKX 14,944 Mi., B...
2017 Lincoln MKX 14,944 Mi., Bumper to Bumper Warranty up to 45 K. Mi. Take Over remaining Payments left on Lease up to December 2020 of $591.79 or Purchase. Jim 702-531-7274 More
Posted September 11, 2019
SUV 4WD
2010 Hyundai Accent BLU 121k m...
2010 Hyundai Accent BLU 121k miles, 4cyl motor, 5spd trans, cold AC, cloth seats, smogged no sales tax $3995 NV PARALYZED VETERANS 702-296-4060 www.npvaauto.com More
Posted September 10, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
2020 Ford RANGER
2003 Ford Ranger XLT Supercab V6, Auto, 39K orig mi, 1 Owner Excellent Condition $6,800 OBO 702-791-5347 More
Posted September 10, 2019
Trucks 2WD
'00 Dodge Handicap Caravan 110...
'00 Dodge Handicap Caravan 110k miles, new tires, hoses, etc. Great shape! * Has lift for electric scooter * $6,500 Call 702-565-2927 More
Posted September 10, 2019
Vans
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Conve...
2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Convertible, 118k mi, 4cyl, auto trans, cold AC, top in good cond! Good tires, smogged. No sales tax $2900 NV PARALYZED VETERANS 702-296-4060 www.npvaauto.com More
Posted September 07, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4x4,...
2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4x4, V6 Loaded clean, fresh smog, inspection AC cold $2850. (702) 665-9099 More
Posted September 06, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
'07 Cadillac Escalade SUV AWD ...
'07 Cadillac Escalade SUV AWD White with beige leather, XM radio, all power, fully loaded, 190k miles, clean title, smogged $8800 obo Call 702-910-0849 More
Posted September 06, 2019
SUV 4WD
2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew C...
2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab, 10 K Mi., 5.7 Hemi, 1 Sr Owner, Custom Seat Covers Tonnea Cover, Tint, All Power, Like New $26,950 702-812-1252 Call or Text More
Posted September 04, 2019
Trucks 2WD
2009 XL F150 76,000 miles, sh...
2009 XL F150 76,000 miles, shell, towing pkg, Looks & drives great! $8500 Call 702-270-6491 More
Posted September 04, 2019
Trucks 2WD
NEVADA PARALYZED VETERANS Ov...
NEVADA PARALYZED VETERANS Overstock Liquidation All Prices Reduced 50+ cars to choose from! RVs, SUVs, trailrs, boats, motorhmes 4000 Bouldr Hwy 9 702-296-4060 More
Posted September 01, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
'08 Dodge Ram 1500 STX Quad...
'08 Dodge Ram 1500 STX Quad Cab. NADA book $11,500 72k miles, 4.7 V8, AT, white with gray cloth, trade-ins needed!! $125/mo OAC, $8999 Call 702-203-6009 More
Posted September 01, 2019
Trucks 2WD
2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT V...
2010 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Van 138k miles, auto trans, 6cyl, cold AC, good tires, seats 7, smogged, No sales tax $5595 NV PARALYZED VETERANS 702-296-4060 www.npvaauto.com More
Posted August 31, 2019
Vans
2006 Hyundai Elantra GLS Fully...
2006 Hyundai Elantra GLS Fully Loaded, Low Mi - 106k Automatic, Ice Cold AC, Looks & Runs Xlnt! Vietnam Vet $2995 No Text 702-497-3038 DLR More
Posted August 24, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
1997 Mercury Cougar
38 K. Original Miles 1987 Mercury Cougar 30 Year Anniversary Edition with Gold Package, Orig. Owner, Fully Equipped, Excellent Cond. Garage Kept, New Struts $3,999 Bob 702-677-1292 More
Posted August 23, 2019
Vehicles under $4000