Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Transportation

Standard Ads

2017 Mirage 8x16 ft
2017 Mirage 16ftX8ft enclosed trailer. Drop down door/ ramp, epoxy coated floor, epoxy painted walls, 8750 watt generator, 1.5 ton ductless AC systems. New tires with custom rims and spare tire with matching rim. with 5000 pound super brute electric Jack. More
Posted September 17, 2019
Utility Trailers
1991 Cadillac DeVille
1991 DeVILLE TOURING SEDAN VERY LOW MILEAGE
NO ACCIDENTS VERY COLD AC RUNS GREAT
SEATS SIX COMFORTABLE
EL PRESIDENT TRIM PACKAGE
More
Posted September 17, 2019
Cars
1934 Plymouth 4dr Sedan 350 Ch...
1934 Plymouth 4dr Sedan 350 Chevy motor, 350THC 3 speed auto trans., AC & heat, power steering w/rack/pinion, 4 brand new tires $39,500. Call 808-226-2958 in LV More
Posted September 17, 2019
1970 Cadillac Eldorado Coupe 8...
1970 Cadillac Eldorado Coupe 8.2 Ltr. FWD, Auto, full power Lots of new parts Drive anywhere! NO RUST 1yr. old custom paint, Must See! Fair priced $7,500. OBO 702 243-0035 More
Posted September 17, 2019
2012 Nissan Versa Grey, Like N...
2012 Nissan Versa Grey, Like New! 1 Owner, Low Low Miles 30,200K Great on Gas. $5,900 702-361-2309 More
Posted September 15, 2019
Nissan
Polaris 500 H O Sportsman On D...
Polaris 500 H O Sportsman On Demand 4WD, Excellent Condition Always Garaged $2,700 702-658-2429 More
Posted September 15, 2019
All Terrain Vehicles
2012 Buick LaCrosse
2012 Buick LaCrosse 29,000 miles Two year warranty Pearl White color. Excellent condition.Touring Model. $14,000 More
Posted September 14, 2019
Cars
2006 BMW 525i Fully loaded,...
2006 BMW 525i Fully loaded, beige leather int. w/wood trim, sunroof, alloys, bluetooth, AM/FM radio, CD player, heated driver & passenger seat, emergency interior trunk release, anti theft sys., tire pressure monitor sys., 1 trip computer, exterior climate display $6000 702-358-5081 More
Posted September 14, 2019
BMW
2003 Tracker 4X4 Automatic, ...
2003 Tracker 4X4 Automatic, hard top, excellent condition, all inspections, smogged $2250 318-406-9739 More
Posted September 14, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
1999 Mercedes C230 4 cylinde...
1999 Mercedes C230 4 cylinder, supercharged, AC cold, 133,000 miles, smogged, all inspections. $2790 702-665-9099 More
Posted September 14, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
1970 Cadillac Eldorado Coupe 8...
1970 Cadillac Eldorado Coupe 8.2 Ltr. FWD, Auto, full power Lots of new parts Drive anywhere! NO RUST 1yr. old custom paint, Must See! Fair priced $7,500. OBO 702 243-0035 More
Posted September 13, 2019
2013 Fiat 500
2013 Fiat 500 Original owner. No accidents. No modifications. New tires. 160hp 1.4L Turbo 65K mi. 5-Speed. Beats audio. Heated seats. AM/FM/Sirius/CD Navigation system. 3-door $8,250. OBO (406) 670-2486 More
Posted September 13, 2019
Fiat
1984 Chrylser Pacifica Handi...
1984 Chrylser Pacifica Handicap Van Wheelchair accessibility with electric ramp, xlnt mechanical condition! 84,000 original miles Drives & looks great!! Ice cold AC, like new tires $7900 Van is located in Henderson Call 702-240-7998 More
Posted September 13, 2019
Vans
2014 Ford Flex SE 4dr Wagon 2W...
2014 Ford Flex SE 4dr Wagon 2WD, 6cyl, 6spd automatic, 36,891 mi, fully loaded, white w/black cloth int., clean title, $13,500 702-656-8061 More
Posted September 12, 2019
Ford
1995 GMC Pick-up You'll be Ama...
1995 GMC Pick-up You'll be Amazed at How Good This Truck Runs. Only 169 K. Mi., Tow Pkg, Good Work Truck $2,259 obo 702-563-0703 More
Posted September 12, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
2000 Honda Accord, V6 1 owner,...
2000 Honda Accord, V6 1 owner, Garage kept, Excellent Condition. 19/25 mpg, mostly hwy miles (212k) All service by dealer. $3,600 OBO 702-769-4885 More
Posted September 12, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
2001 Ford e250 extended van 5....
2001 Ford e250 extended van 5.4 V8, 107k mi., Garage Kept, 2 Owners, Excellent Condition. $6,900 702-281-2980 More
Posted September 12, 2019
Vans
2011 Ford Fusion
This is a great running car. No problems. Bought new car. More
Posted September 11, 2019
Cars
2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium...
2016 Cadillac Escalade Premium 14K mi., 6 month Factory warranty, Black on Black, Garage Kept. $59,900 702-210-8781 More
Posted September 11, 2019
Cadillac
1999 Pontiac Montana Pass SUV,...
1999 Pontiac Montana Pass SUV, 148K Mi., 6 Cyl, Power Steering, Brakes & Windows, Runs Well Plenty of Room Inside, Just Detailed, Have Owners Manual & Receipts of Srvc & Maint. $1,650 OBO Call Diane 702-896-1817 More
Posted September 11, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
2017 Lincoln MKX 14,944 Mi., B...
2017 Lincoln MKX 14,944 Mi., Bumper to Bumper Warranty up to 45 K. Mi. Take Over remaining Payments left on Lease up to December 2020 of $591.79 or Purchase. Jim 702-531-7274 More
Posted September 11, 2019
SUV 4WD
2015 Buick Verano
2015 Buick Verano -2.4 =4 Cyl-6 Spd Auto Trans-Buick Intel Sys. Tinted Glass, Power Sun Roof. One Owner Offered at $15,900 702-376-1966 More
Posted September 10, 2019
Cars
1996 Dodge Ram 3500
This is a 1996 but I have made many upgrades, including new Onan generator, new refrigerator, and a new paint job. Very good engine and transmission. It is clean inside and outside. Contact me and I will email you upgrades I have made. More
Posted September 10, 2019
Motorhomes
1997 Mercedes Benz SL500 Sport...
1997 Mercedes Benz SL500 Sports Car, Hard Top Conv. In Good Condition, All Power White Ext./Gray Leather Int., $4,900 obo 702-892-0698 or 702-494-8926 More
Posted September 10, 2019
Mercedes Benz
2010 Hyundai Accent BLU 121k m...
2010 Hyundai Accent BLU 121k miles, 4cyl motor, 5spd trans, cold AC, cloth seats, smogged no sales tax $3995 NV PARALYZED VETERANS 702-296-4060 www.npvaauto.com More
Posted September 10, 2019
Vehicles under $4000
WE BUY CARS ALL MAKES & MO...
WE BUY CARS

ALL MAKES & MODELS ANY CONDITON FREE QUOTES RUNNING OR NOT WITH OR WITHOUT TITLE TOP $$$ PAID ON THE SPOT UP TO $15,000 Licensed Bonded Insured 702-713-4865
More
Posted September 10, 2019
Autos-Trucks Wanted
2020 Ford RANGER
2003 Ford Ranger XLT Supercab V6, Auto, 39K orig mi, 1 Owner Excellent Condition $6,800 OBO 702-791-5347 More
Posted September 10, 2019
Trucks 2WD
'00 Dodge Handicap Caravan 110...
'00 Dodge Handicap Caravan 110k miles, new tires, hoses, etc. Great shape! * Has lift for electric scooter * $6,500 Call 702-565-2927 More
Posted September 10, 2019
Vans
2003 Mercury Grand Marquis 1 o...
2003 Mercury Grand Marquis 1 owner, clean Carfax, 71,500 mi, white w/tan cloth interior, runs/looks xlnt! Trade-ins needed $99/mo OAC $4995. Call 702-203-6009 More
Posted September 08, 2019
Mercury
2009 BMW 335i 110K Miles, Whi...
2009 BMW 335i 110K Miles, White Outside, Tan Interior Excellent Condition, Look & Drive Like New, Ice Cold Air, Very Clean, Very Fast! $7,995 2K Below asking Price.702-308-8878 More
Posted September 07, 2019
BMW