The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Services

Standard Ads

Patiocoversbytomdrew.com Lndsc...
Patiocoversbytomdrew.com Lndscp/Concrete Avail. Veteran Owned 702-438-3931 Ins. & Bond NV#00058661A I & B M/L $45K More
Posted December 14, 2019
Patio Covers
" Dave's Electric " BIG jobs, ...
" Dave's Electric " BIG jobs, small jobs we do it ALL!! FREE EST. Comm/Res, SR. DISC. Lic#31484A 702-469-2515 More
Posted December 13, 2019
Electrical Svc
We Do Anything Handyman! We ...
We Do Anything Handyman! We Do It All! Senior & Military Discounts, 35yrs Experience! Free Est. Call 702-810-2611 More
Posted December 13, 2019
Handyman
AMERICAN BROTHERS PLUMBING CO....
AMERICAN BROTHERS PLUMBING CO. 702-704-1776 Family Veteran owned & operated Best Prices, Best Service Leak detection, non-invasive. Water heaters, softeners, filtration systems. Drain cleaning experts. No charge in-home estimates. No overtime or after hours charge. All forms of payment... More
Posted December 13, 2019
Plumbing
1 Call, We Do It All! Serving...
1 Call, We Do It All! Serving Our Local Seniors! Call for a list of services. 25yrs. Lic & Ins. Call Tony (702) 931-2568 More
Posted December 12, 2019
Handyman
TROY'S TREE SERVICE LLC Let U...
TROY'S TREE SERVICE LLC Let Us Handle Your Wood! We Also Spread Rock! ASK ABOUT OUR BOBCAT SERVICES Visit us on facebook & ask about our facebook discounts. Owner operator, lic & ins. Tree trimming removal, stump grinding. 10% discount for seniors, military, multi-tree discounts, free... More
Posted December 12, 2019
Tree Service
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33...
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33yrs Exp., 1 Call Does It All Free Estimates, Contact Luis Sr. Discounts 702-964-9468 More
Posted December 11, 2019
Handyman
SUNSHINE CLEANING SVC Prof. & ...
SUNSHINE CLEANING SVC Prof. & Reliable 20+ Yrs Exp. Let Us Do Holdiay Cleaning 4 U! 702-443-5846 702-683-5312 More
Posted December 11, 2019
House Cleaning
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 7...
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 702-463-2500 Lic # 71790A $49 Drain Clearing Sewer Replacement All Other Plumbing Services Work Guaranteed!

Slab Leaks Leak Detection Hydro Jetting Sewers 10% Discount Military & Seniors
More
Posted December 11, 2019
Plumbing
*ACTIVE MOVERS* CPCN#3347 SHOR...
*ACTIVE MOVERS* CPCN#3347 SHORT NOTICE MOVES OK, LOWEST PRICES!!! SAME DAY!!! * 702-806-2188 * More
Posted December 10, 2019
Moving
Palm & tree trimming, pruning,...
Palm & tree trimming, pruning, cutting, clean-out, removal, res & comm., great prices! Lic & ins, free estimate 725-666-5378 More
Posted December 10, 2019
Tree Service
Las Vegas' Full Plumbing and d...
Las Vegas' Full Plumbing and drain cleaning specialist. Locally owned and operated, open 24/7. Call today for our $57.95 drain cleaning special! Lic#0085917 (702) 344-2194 More
Posted December 08, 2019
Plumbing
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+...
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+ yrs exp, Specializing in bathroom, repair & tile repair. Reliable, Prompt, Referrals 702-883-0475 WEST SIDE ONLY More
Posted December 06, 2019
Handyman
ROCKY'S HOME REPAIR Special...
ROCKY'S HOME REPAIR Specializing in handyman home repair svcs 20+ yrs in the business #7482 free est 702-449-4718 More
Posted December 06, 2019
Handyman
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FRE...
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FREE ESTIMATES** Garage Doors, Remotes, Springs, Door off Tracks, SENIOR & MILITARY DISCOUNTS

Lic # 82416 (702) 994-9798
More
Posted December 05, 2019
Garage Doors
Clark County Pool & Lawn Svc R...
Clark County Pool & Lawn Svc Res Pool Svc & Repairs. Lic/Ins/Bond. 50 yrs Exp. HONEST RELIABLE! 362-8295 Nevada License # 58873 More
Posted December 05, 2019
Swim Pools Spa Hot Tubs
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks...
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks, Stone, BBQ, Pvrs Concrete Lic/Bond/Ins., CC OK #52149 702-400-0400/452-4545 More
Posted December 04, 2019
Block Walls
PACIFIC ELECTRIC INC. Free Es...
PACIFIC ELECTRIC INC. Free Estimates, Call 702-825-4331 10% Discount on Services to Military Veterans & Seniors Rated A+ with the BBB NV Lic #23856 More
Posted December 04, 2019
Electrical Svc
FIXIT WELDING Repairs, Gates,...
FIXIT WELDING Repairs, Gates, Fences Railings & Custom Iron Work SAME Day Service Available license # 0086111 Julian 702-788-8227 More
Posted December 04, 2019
Fencing-Gates
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Call...
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Call For Repairs & Install List Jeff 702-374-9650 More
Posted December 04, 2019
Handyman
Home Air Conditioning & HEAT...
Home Air Conditioning & HEATING Services Residential, commercial, high rise & MANUFACTURED Homes! Rooftop units, attic furnaces, all heating systems. Free 2nd opinion & est. for new systems. Don't heat or cool your attic any longer. Duct work inspection $85 or no charge with bid repairs.... More
Posted December 03, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, flo...
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, floor, drywall. No job too small. Lic# 69993 Bonded/Ins. Noel's Production 702-771-7294 More
Posted December 03, 2019
Carpentry
** Handyman Services ** I Do E...
** Handyman Services ** I Do Everything, Garage Doors Senior & Military discounts 30yrs exp. 702-496-4321 More
Posted December 03, 2019
Handyman
Houses Condos Offices Call...
Houses Condos Offices Call today - Get It Clean Today! 702-287-7755 lic# 115412 More
Posted December 03, 2019
House Cleaning
COMPLETE YARD CARE Yards Cle...
COMPLETE YARD CARE Yards Clean-ups Bushes & Shrubs Pruning Yard Junk Hauling Tree Removal. 702-722-7828 More
Posted December 03, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential...
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential & Comm'l Re-Roof & Repairs, Lic/Ins, Free Estimates 702-248-7663 /Lic #63019 More
Posted December 03, 2019
Roofing
SOUTHWEST ELECTRIC, LLC "Wirin...
SOUTHWEST ELECTRIC, LLC "Wiring for the Future" All phases of electrical, T.I.'s, panel upgrades, REMODELS, res & comm. No job too big or small 702-564-5003 free est., free 2nd opinion, snr/military disc. Lic.#80167/Bonded & Ins. southwestelectricnv.com More
Posted December 02, 2019
Electrical Svc
Wild West Appliance Repair Sa...
Wild West Appliance Repair Same Day Service & Labor Guarantee Refrigerators,Washers,Dryers FREE Service Call with Repair wildwestappliancerepair.com 702-467-9967 Lic#NV20161048144 More
Posted December 01, 2019
Appliance Repair
Appliances, Junk, Furniture, T...
Appliances, Junk, Furniture, Trash Anything Goes! Fast & Friendly JIM 702-595-1908 More
Posted December 01, 2019
Hauling
ALL COMPUTER REPAIRS Install...
ALL COMPUTER REPAIRS Installs, viruses $49 or less. Win 7, 8 upgrade to win 10 $69. No fix, no pay 702-241-7816, 702-605-6257 L#G50-06596 More
Posted November 30, 2019
Computer Svc