The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Services

Standard Ads

Appliances, Junk, Furniture, T...
Appliances, Junk, Furniture, Trash Anything Goes! Fast & Friendly JIM 702-595-1908 More
Posted October 12, 2019
Hauling
BROTHER'S LANDSCAPING Clean-up...
BROTHER'S LANDSCAPING Clean-ups, we haul everything! Tree services & lawn care. Free estimates! Call 702-689-2943 More
Posted October 12, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+...
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+ Years Experience Highly Skilled, Reliable, Call for my Full list of Services. 702-883-0475 WEST SIDE ONLY More
Posted October 11, 2019
Handyman
CASH FOR CARS RUNNING OR NOT 7...
CASH FOR CARS RUNNING OR NOT 702-689-6537 Ask for Tapia More
Posted October 11, 2019
Immigration Svc
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FRE...
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FREE ESTIMATES** Garage Doors, Remotes, Springs, Door off Tracks, SENIOR & MILITARY DISCOUNTS

Lic # 82416 (702) 994-9798
More
Posted October 10, 2019
Garage Doors
COMPLETE YARD CARE Yards Cle...
COMPLETE YARD CARE Yards Clean-ups Bushes & Shrubs Pruning Yard Junk Hauling Tree Removal. 702-722-7828 More
Posted October 10, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
Clark County Pool & Lawn Svc R...
Clark County Pool & Lawn Svc Res Pool Svc & Repairs. Lic/Ins/Bond. 50 yrs Exp. HONEST RELIABLE! 362-8295 Nevada License # 58873 More
Posted October 10, 2019
Swim Pools Spa Hot Tubs
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks...
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks, Stone, BBQ, Pvrs Concrete Lic/Bond/Ins., CC OK #52149 702-400-0400/452-4545 More
Posted October 09, 2019
Block Walls
PACIFIC ELECTRIC INC. Free Es...
PACIFIC ELECTRIC INC. Free Estimates, Call 702-825-4331 10% Discount on Services to Military Veterans & Seniors Rated A+ with the BBB NV Lic #23856 More
Posted October 09, 2019
Electrical Svc
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Some...
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Somethings I do Call Jeff 702-374-9650 More
Posted October 09, 2019
Handyman
Sin City Yard & Pool Service A...
Sin City Yard & Pool Service Average Yard $60/Month Lowest Rates, Clean Ups Insured! Free Estimate! Call James 702-817-3268 More
Posted October 09, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
Home Air Conditioning & HEAT...
Home Air Conditioning & HEATING Services Residential, commercial, high rise & MANUFACTURED Homes! Rooftop units, attic furnaces, all heating systems. Free 2nd opinion & est. for new systems. Don't heat or cool your attic any longer. Duct work inspection $85 or no charge with bid repairs.... More
Posted October 08, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, flo...
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, floor, drywall. No job too small. Lic# 69993 Bonded/Ins. Noel's Production 702-771-7294 More
Posted October 08, 2019
Carpentry
Wild West Appliance Repair Sa...
Wild West Appliance Repair Same Day Service & Labor Guarantee Refrigerators,Washers,Dryers FREE Service Call with Repair wildwestappliancerepair.com 702-467-9967 Lic#NV20161048144 More
Posted October 06, 2019
Appliance Repair
ALL COMPUTER REPAIRS Install...
ALL COMPUTER REPAIRS Installs, viruses $49 or less. Win 7, 8 upgrade to win 10 $69. No fix, no pay 702-241-7816, 702-605-6257 L#G50-06596 More
Posted October 05, 2019
Computer Svc
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile...
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile, block, stucco, paint, pwr washing. Snr discounts, 35yr resident, lic. Curtis 702-588-4849 More
Posted October 05, 2019
Handyman
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33...
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33yrs Exp., 1 Call Does It All Free Estimates, Contact Luis Sr. Discounts 702-964-9468 More
Posted October 05, 2019
Handyman
All Pro Services
Roof Repairs, Painting, Interior & Exterior, Plumbing all Phases, Complete Remodeling 20 yrs experience. 702-771-8934 More
Posted October 05, 2019
Handyman
ALL ITEMS HAULED AWAY LOW AS ...
ALL ITEMS HAULED AWAY LOW AS $29! Some Items FREE! TV, Mattress, furniture, FREE Estimate 702-985-8410 Ron More
Posted October 05, 2019
Hauling
Any Drain Any Plumbing Any...
Any Drain Any Plumbing Anytime Starting At $40 * Financing Available * 10% Discounts For Seniors & Vets Wall Leak Detections Slab Leak Detections Drain & Sewer Repairs Water Heater Replacement Licensed, Bonded & Insured 702-551-2267 Lic# 81183 More
Posted October 05, 2019
Plumbing
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patio...
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patios Walkways, Color Concrete Stamp, slabs. Bond/ Lic75295. FREE Est. 702-217-6519 More
Posted October 04, 2019
Concrete Cement
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell &...
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell & repair springs & remote control, snr disount, free est, lic 0082770. 702-533-8268 More
Posted October 04, 2019
Garage Doors
Mr. Fix It All Home Repairs Ki...
Mr. Fix It All Home Repairs Kitchen & Bathroom Remodel Ceiling Fan/Light Install, Paint, Drywall, Appl., Plumb., Snr Disc. 702-980-8300 lic NV20161456915 More
Posted October 04, 2019
Handyman
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs...
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs Exp Quality Work Low Prices Guaranteed Senior Discount, Lic. 702-461-8603 More
Posted October 04, 2019
Handyman
Hauling Demolition Deliver...
Hauling Demolition Delivery Junk, furn, bldg materials also remove & haul away jacuzzis & gazebos. Cleve 702-600-3860 More
Posted October 04, 2019
Hauling
YOVANIS LAWN SERVICE Trimming,...
YOVANIS LAWN SERVICE Trimming, mow grass, weeds, yard clean-up, remove grass, rock, sprinkler, fertilize, one time, wkly, mthly 702-290-2274 More
Posted October 04, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
Las Vegas Irrigation Repair,Dr...
Las Vegas Irrigation Repair,Drip & Sprinkler Repairs, Irrigation Leak Inspect, New Install, Free Est & $40 Full Irrigation Inspect 702-802-8974 Honest, Affordable More
Posted October 04, 2019
Sprinklers
SOUTHWEST ELECTRIC, LLC "Wirin...
SOUTHWEST ELECTRIC, LLC "Wiring for the Future" All phases of electrical, T.I.'s, panel upgrades, REMODELS, res & comm. No job too big or small 702-564-5003 free est., free 2nd opinion, snr/military disc. Lic.#80167/Bonded & Ins. southwestelectricnv.com More
Posted October 03, 2019
Electrical Svc
We Do Anything Handyman! We ...
We Do Anything Handyman! We Do It All! Senior & Military Discounts, 35yrs Experience! Free Est. Call 702-810-2611 More
Posted October 03, 2019
Handyman
I'm a Experienced Home Care Gi...
I'm a Experienced Home Care Giver avail to assist w/daily care, Dr.'s appt's & errands. Available 24/7 949-899-7770 More
Posted October 03, 2019
Personal Services