The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Services

Standard Ads

3rms $59 or 5@ $99/no 'upsell'...
3rms $59 or 5@ $99/no 'upsell' * 2 STEP DEEP CLEANING * Truck Mounted/Fast Drying Owner Operated 702-764-8565 More
Posted September 19, 2019
Carpet-Flooring Services
I Will Clean Your Las Vegas Or...
I Will Clean Your Las Vegas Or Henderson Home 30yrs exp. Dependable References Call Tina 716-400-1048 More
Posted September 19, 2019
House Cleaning
TROY'S TREE SERVICE LLC Let U...
TROY'S TREE SERVICE LLC Let Us Handle Your Wood! We Also Spread Rock! Ask About Our BOBCAT SERVICES Visit us on facebook & ask about our facebook discounts. Owner operator, lic & ins. Tree trimming removal, stump grinding. 10% discount for seniors, military, multi-tree discounts, free... More
Posted September 19, 2019
Tree Service
I'm a Experienced Home Care Gi...
I'm a Experienced Home Care Giver avail to assist w/daily care, Dr.'s appt's & errands. Available 24/7 949-899-7770 More
Posted September 18, 2019
Personal Services
Concrete House
Decorative stamped concrete, Polished concrete, Micro toppings, Epoxy Flooring, Driveways, Walkway, Walls, Slabs, Kool decking, Pavers, Concrete countertops, Tile. NSCB Lic#0085702 More
Posted September 17, 2019
General Svc
Palm & tree trimming, pruning,...
Palm & tree trimming, pruning, cutting, clean-out, removal, res & comm., great prices! Lic & ins, free estimate 725-666-5378 More
Posted September 17, 2019
Tree Service
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 7...
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 702-463-2500 Lic # 71790A $49 Drain Clearing Sewer Replacement All Other Plumbing Services Work Guaranteed!

Slab Leaks Leak Detection Hydro Jetting Sewers 10% Discount Military & Seniors
More
Posted September 16, 2019
Plumbing
Silverline Services Water Da...
Silverline Services Water Damage & Restoration Repair, Matching Any Texture & More! 702-721-6916 More
Posted September 14, 2019
Drywall
FREE IRRIGATION SYSTEM CHECKS....
FREE IRRIGATION SYSTEM CHECKS. 15% Sr/Mil. Disc. lic#0072624 - AGR Landscapes Inc. 30 Yrs Exp. 702-235-8933 More
Posted September 14, 2019
Landscaping-Fertilizer
BROTHER'S LANDSCAPING Clean-up...
BROTHER'S LANDSCAPING Clean-ups, we haul everything! Tree services & lawn care. Free estimates! Call 702-689-2943 More
Posted September 14, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
LANDSCAPE Handyman, 25+yrs exp...
LANDSCAPE Handyman, 25+yrs exp, CLEAN-UPS, I can take care of all your Landscape Needs! FREE Est. Call Jay 702-553-6591 More
Posted September 13, 2019
Landscaping-Fertilizer
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FRE...
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FREE ESTIMATES** Garage Doors, Remotes, Springs, Door off Tracks, SENIOR & MILITARY DISCOUNTS

Lic # 82416 (702) 994-9798
More
Posted September 12, 2019
Garage Doors
1 Call, We Do It All! Senior ...
1 Call, We Do It All! Senior & Military discounts. Call for a list of services. 25yrs. Lic & Ins. Call Tony 702-302-0713 More
Posted September 12, 2019
Handyman
** Handyman Services ** I Do E...
** Handyman Services ** I Do Everything! Senior & Military discounts 30yrs exp. 702-496-4321 More
Posted September 12, 2019
Handyman
Clark County Pool & Lawn Svc R...
Clark County Pool & Lawn Svc Res Pool Svc & Repairs. Lic/Ins/Bond. 50 yrs Exp. HONEST RELIABLE! 362-8295 Nevada License # 58873 More
Posted September 12, 2019
Swim Pools Spa Hot Tubs
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks...
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks, Stone, BBQ, Pvrs Concrete Lic/Bond/Ins., CC OK #52149 702-400-0400/452-4545 More
Posted September 11, 2019
Block Walls
PACIFIC ELECTRIC INC. Free Es...
PACIFIC ELECTRIC INC. Free Estimates, Call 702-825-4331 10% Discount on Services to Military Veterans & Seniors Rated A+ with the BBB NV Lic #23856 More
Posted September 11, 2019
Electrical Svc
All STAR LAWN MAINT. TREE TRIM...
All STAR LAWN MAINT. TREE TRIM, IRRIGATION REPAIR, CLEAN UP, WEED REMOVAL LIC & INS, FREE EST! CALL 702-241-0055 More
Posted September 11, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
Home Air Conditioning & Coolin...
Home Air Conditioning & Cooling Services Now Licensed For * Mobile Homes * All Makes & Models, Evaporative Coolers, Rooftop Units & Ground Systems. Tired Of High Power Bills? Quit Cooling Your Attic! Duct work inspection $85 or no charge w/bid repairs, lic 51994A 702-878-8367... More
Posted September 10, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, flo...
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, floor, drywall. No job too small. Lic# 69993 Bonded/Ins. Noel's Production 702-771-7294 More
Posted September 10, 2019
Carpentry
SUNSHINE CLEANING SVC Prof. & ...
SUNSHINE CLEANING SVC Prof. & Reliable 20+ Yrs Exp. Let Us Do the Cleaning For You! 702-443-5846 702-683-5312 More
Posted September 10, 2019
House Cleaning
2nd OPINION FREE! TIME TO CLEA...
2nd OPINION FREE! TIME TO CLEAN UP! WE DO IT ALL 26 YRS LAS VEGAS EXPERIENCE CALL OWNER 702-367-1251 More
Posted September 10, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
Wild West Appliance Repair Sa...
Wild West Appliance Repair Same Day Service & Labor Guarantee Refrigerators,Washers,Dryers FREE Service Call with Repair wildwestappliancerepair.com 702-467-9967 Lic#NV20161048144 More
Posted September 08, 2019
Appliance Repair
ALL COMPUTER REPAIRS Install...
ALL COMPUTER REPAIRS Installs, viruses $49 or less. Win 7, 8 upgrade to win 10 $69. No fix, no pay 702-241-7816, 702-605-6257 L#G50-06596 More
Posted September 07, 2019
Computer Svc
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile...
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile, block, stucco, paint, pwr washing. Snr discounts, 35yr resident, lic. Curtis 702-588-4849 More
Posted September 07, 2019
Handyman
ALL ITEMS HAULED AWAY LOW AS ...
ALL ITEMS HAULED AWAY LOW AS $29! Some Items FREE! TV, Mattress, furniture, FREE Estimate 702-985-8410 Ron More
Posted September 07, 2019
Hauling
Any Drain Any Plumbing Any...
Any Drain Any Plumbing Anytime Starting At $40 * Financing Available * 10% Discounts For Seniors & Vets Wall Leak Detections Slab Leak Detections Drain & Sewer Repairs Water Heater Replacement Licensed, Bonded & Insured 702-551-2267 Lic# 81183 More
Posted September 07, 2019
Plumbing
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patio...
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patios Walkways, Color Concrete Stamp, slabs. Bond/ Lic75295. FREE Est. 702-217-6519 More
Posted September 06, 2019
Concrete Cement
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell &...
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell & repair springs & remote control, snr disount, free est, lic 0082770. 702-533-8268 More
Posted September 06, 2019
Garage Doors
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33...
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33yrs Exp., 1 Call Does It All Free Estimates, Contact Luis Sr. Discounts 702-964-9468 More
Posted September 06, 2019
Handyman