The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Services

Standard Ads

2nd OPINION FREE! TIME TO CLEA...
2nd OPINION FREE! TIME TO CLEAN UP! WE DO IT ALL 26 YRS LAS VEGAS EXPERIENCE CALL OWNER 702-367-1251 More
Posted September 10, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
Wild West Appliance Repair Sa...
Wild West Appliance Repair Same Day Service & Labor Guarantee Refrigerators,Washers,Dryers FREE Service Call with Repair wildwestappliancerepair.com 702-467-9967 Lic#NV20161048144 More
Posted September 08, 2019
Appliance Repair
ALL COMPUTER REPAIRS Install...
ALL COMPUTER REPAIRS Installs, viruses $49 or less. Win 7, 8 upgrade to win 10 $69. No fix, no pay 702-241-7816, 702-605-6257 L#G50-06596 More
Posted September 07, 2019
Computer Svc
ALL ITEMS HAULED AWAY LOW AS ...
ALL ITEMS HAULED AWAY LOW AS $29! Some Items FREE! TV, Mattress, furniture, FREE Estimate 702-985-8410 Ron More
Posted September 07, 2019
Hauling
Any Drain Any Plumbing Any...
Any Drain Any Plumbing Anytime Starting At $40 * Financing Available * 10% Discounts For Seniors & Vets Wall Leak Detections Slab Leak Detections Drain & Sewer Repairs Water Heater Replacement Licensed, Bonded & Insured 702-551-2267 Lic# 81183 More
Posted September 07, 2019
Plumbing
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patio...
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patios Walkways, Color Concrete Stamp, slabs. Bond/ Lic75295. FREE Est. 702-217-6519 More
Posted September 06, 2019
Concrete Cement
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell &...
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell & repair springs & remote control, snr disount, free est, lic 0082770. 702-533-8268 More
Posted September 06, 2019
Garage Doors
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33...
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33yrs Exp., 1 Call Does It All Free Estimates, Contact Luis Sr. Discounts 702-964-9468 More
Posted September 06, 2019
Handyman
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs...
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs Exp Quality Work Low Prices Guaranteed Senior Discount, Lic. 702-461-8603 More
Posted September 06, 2019
Handyman
Hauling Demolition Deliver...
Hauling Demolition Delivery Junk, furn, bldg materials also remove & haul away jacuzzis & gazebos. Cleve 702-600-3860 More
Posted September 06, 2019
Hauling
Las Vegas Irrigation Repair,Dr...
Las Vegas Irrigation Repair,Drip & Sprinkler Repairs, Irrigation Leak Inspect, New Install, Free Est & $40 Full Irrigation Inspect 702-802-8974 Honest, Affordable More
Posted September 06, 2019
Landscaping-Fertilizer
We Do Anything Handyman! We D...
We Do Anything Handyman! We Do It All! Senior & Military Discounts, 35yrs Experience! Free Est. Call 702-810-2611 More
Posted September 05, 2019
Handyman
Mr. Fix It All Home Repairs Ce...
Mr. Fix It All Home Repairs Ceiling Fan/Light Install, Paint, Drywall, Appl., Plumb., Snr Disc. 702-980-8300 lic NV20161456915 More
Posted September 05, 2019
Handyman
SOUTHWEST ELECTRIC, LLC "Wirin...
SOUTHWEST ELECTRIC, LLC "Wiring for the Future" All phases of electrical, T.I.'s, panel upgrades, REMODELS, res & comm. No job too big or small 702-564-5003 free est., free 2nd opinion, snr/military disc. Lic.#80167/Bonded & Ins. southwestelectricnv.com More
Posted September 04, 2019
Electrical Svc
Fast Tree Svc- 20yrs Exp. Expe...
Fast Tree Svc- 20yrs Exp. Expert in Removal, Trimming, Stump Grinding, Palm Skinning. Free Est. Lic#104510 702-517-9447 More
Posted September 04, 2019
Tree Service
YOVANIS LAWN SERVICE Trimming,...
YOVANIS LAWN SERVICE Trimming, mow grass, weeds, yard clean-up, remove grass, rock, sprinkler, fertilize, one time, wkly, mthly 702-290-2274 More
Posted September 02, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
Roof Repairs, Painting, Interi...
Roof Repairs, Painting, Interior & Exterior, Plumbing all Phases, Complete Remodeling 20 yrs experience. 702-771-8934 More
Posted August 31, 2019
Handyman
Mike's LITE Roofing & LITE Fen...
Mike's LITE Roofing & LITE Fencing REPAIRS! Senior Discounts 702-525-6417 More
Posted August 31, 2019
Handyman
Appliances, Junk, Furniture, T...
Appliances, Junk, Furniture, Trash Anything Goes! Fast & Friendly JIM 702-595-1908 More
Posted August 31, 2019
Hauling
HAPPY MOVERS We Will Pickup ...
HAPPY MOVERS We Will Pickup and Deliver Loading/Unloading Your Truck! Lic. 702-591-1905 More
Posted August 31, 2019
Moving
ABLE MOVERS, LLC Fast, Frien...
ABLE MOVERS, LLC Fast, Friendly, Reliable Residential/Commercial Lic & Ins. CPCN 3351 591-1905 More
Posted August 31, 2019
Moving
A1 Quality Painting Resident...
A1 Quality Painting Residential & Commercial Including Interior/Exterior We Handle All HOA Compliance Issues, 30 Years Experience QUALITY WORK Priced Right & Done Right CALL NOW TO SCHEDULE! Lic#NV20141126435 Randy 702-219-6791 More
Posted August 31, 2019
Painting
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation...
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation & Sales Bath Remodel Specialists. Lic# 75720 & 76390 Free Quotes Tile & Carpet Gallery 702-630-8500 More
Posted August 30, 2019
Ceramic Tile
All Phases Of Management Qua...
All Phases Of Management Quality Service & Repairs Since '82 Todd 702-496-LAWN (5296) More
Posted August 30, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
WOODY'S TREE SERVICE HONES...
WOODY'S TREE SERVICE HONEST & AFFORDABLE Lic/Ins, 20 yrs exp, FREE Est. SENIORS 10% DISCOUNT 702-401-8285 More
Posted August 30, 2019
Tree Service
WE DO A-C & HEATING All Repa...
WE DO A-C & HEATING All Repairs Or New Units, Lowest Prices In Town! Senior Discounts Lic 76152. 702-438-3264 More
Posted August 29, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
Aztec Garage Door Services Cal...
Aztec Garage Door Services Call For All Specials! All Garage Door Affordable, Res./Comm. Serv. New Installs all Remotes, off track & Broken springs 24hrs. License# 0075718 Free Estimates! 702-415-7904 More
Posted August 29, 2019
Garage Doors
ROCKY'S HOME REPAIR We do a...
ROCKY'S HOME REPAIR We do all that the Contractor's Board allows us to 702-750-5925 Lic. # NV20191007482 More
Posted August 29, 2019
Handyman
EVE'S HOUSE CLEANING Only $9...
EVE'S HOUSE CLEANING Only $95 for 3Bd & 2 Ba. Carpet cleaning also available Call 702-427-3464 More
Posted August 29, 2019
House Cleaning
COMPLETE YARD CARE Yards Cle...
COMPLETE YARD CARE Yards Clean-ups Bushes & Shrubs Pruning Yard Junk Hauling Call Today 702-722-7828 More
Posted August 29, 2019
Lawn Maintenance