The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Services

Standard Ads

Hired Sons: For simple tasks which aren't so simple anymore
Home services geared for our aging community. Free Quotes. Technology assistance, grab bar installs, air filter replacement, path light installs, home organizing, grocery delivery and more. 20% off for appts set prior to Dec 1. More
Posted November 14, 2019
Senior Services
TROY'S TREE SERVICE LLC Let U...
TROY'S TREE SERVICE LLC Let Us Handle Your Wood! We Also Spread Rock! ASK ABOUT OUR BOBCAT SERVICES Visit us on facebook & ask about our facebook discounts. Owner operator, lic & ins. Tree trimming removal, stump grinding. 10% discount for seniors, military, multi-tree discounts, free... More
Posted November 14, 2019
Tree Service
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 7...
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 702-463-2500 Lic # 71790A $49 Drain Clearing Sewer Replacement All Other Plumbing Services Work Guaranteed!

Slab Leaks Leak Detection Hydro Jetting Sewers 10% Discount Military & Seniors
More
Posted November 13, 2019
Plumbing
CERTIFIED PLUMBER 18 YRS EXP C...
CERTIFIED PLUMBER 18 YRS EXP Camera Insp. & Hydro Jetter Garbage Disp. Free Est. Mil & Sr Discount 702-340-7884 More
Posted November 13, 2019
Plumbing
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33...
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33yrs Exp., 1 Call Does It All Free Estimates, Contact Luis Sr. Discounts 702-964-9468 More
Posted November 12, 2019
Handyman
YOVANIS LAWN SERVICE Trimming,...
YOVANIS LAWN SERVICE Trimming, mow grass, weeds, yard clean-up, remove grass, rock, sprinkler, fertilize, one time, wkly, mthly 702-290-2274 More
Posted November 12, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
Palm & tree trimming, pruning,...
Palm & tree trimming, pruning, cutting, clean-out, removal, res & comm., great prices! Lic & ins, free estimate 725-666-5378 More
Posted November 12, 2019
Tree Service
Aztec Garage Door Services Cal...
Aztec Garage Door Services Call For All Specials! All Garage Door Affordable, Res./Comm. Serv. New Installs all Remotes, off track & Broken springs 24hrs. License# 0075718 Free Estimates! 702-415-7904 More
Posted November 09, 2019
Garage Doors
ASPHALT PAVING potholes, chu...
ASPHALT PAVING potholes, chuckholes, cracks sealing. Amish Crew, We get her done! 260-724-2491 Dwight More
Posted November 09, 2019
General Svc
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile...
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile, block, stucco, paint, pwr washing. Snr discounts, 35yr resident, lic. Curtis 702-588-4849 More
Posted November 09, 2019
Handyman
LANDSCAPE Handyman, 25+yrs exp...
LANDSCAPE Handyman, 25+yrs exp, CLEAN-UPS, Sprinklers, Installs, No Job Too Small!! FREE Est. Call Jay 702-553-6591 More
Posted November 09, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
BROTHER'S LANDSCAPING Clean-up...
BROTHER'S LANDSCAPING Clean-ups, we haul everything! Tree services & lawn care. Free estimates! Call 702-689-2943 More
Posted November 09, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
Complete House Painting Lic. #...
Complete House Painting Lic. # 0073851A Exterior & Interior HOA Notice? Senior/Military Discount 702-860-0089 More
Posted November 09, 2019
Painting
COMPLETE ROOFING! Shingles, T...
COMPLETE ROOFING! Shingles, Tile, or Flat Roof Lic. # 0078812 Senior/Military Discount 702-860-0089 More
Posted November 09, 2019
Roofing
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+...
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+ Years Experience Highly Skilled, Reliable, Call for my Full list of Services. 702-883-0475 WEST SIDE ONLY More
Posted November 08, 2019
Handyman
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FRE...
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FREE ESTIMATES** Garage Doors, Remotes, Springs, Door off Tracks, SENIOR & MILITARY DISCOUNTS

Lic # 82416 (702) 994-9798
More
Posted November 07, 2019
Garage Doors
We Do Anything Handyman! We ...
We Do Anything Handyman! We Do It All! Senior & Military Discounts, 35yrs Experience! Free Est. Call 702-810-2611 More
Posted November 07, 2019
Handyman
Sin City Yard & Pool Service A...
Sin City Yard & Pool Service Average Yard $60/Month Lowest Rates, Clean Ups Insured! Free Estimate! Call James 702-817-3268 More
Posted November 07, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
Clark County Pool & Lawn Svc R...
Clark County Pool & Lawn Svc Res Pool Svc & Repairs. Lic/Ins/Bond. 50 yrs Exp. HONEST RELIABLE! 362-8295 Nevada License # 58873 More
Posted November 07, 2019
Swim Pools Spa Hot Tubs
Kier's Handyman Services
Veteran owned and operated
Free in home estimates
You name it we do it
Service so good, we'll knock you out!
More
Posted November 06, 2019
Handyman
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks...
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks, Stone, BBQ, Pvrs Concrete Lic/Bond/Ins., CC OK #52149 702-400-0400/452-4545 More
Posted November 06, 2019
Block Walls
PACIFIC ELECTRIC INC. Free Es...
PACIFIC ELECTRIC INC. Free Estimates, Call 702-825-4331 10% Discount on Services to Military Veterans & Seniors Rated A+ with the BBB NV Lic #23856 More
Posted November 06, 2019
Electrical Svc
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Call...
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Call For Repairs & Install List Jeff 702-374-9650 More
Posted November 06, 2019
Handyman
RW PAINTING Xlnt Prices!! Inte...
RW PAINTING Xlnt Prices!! Interior & exterior quality painting, repair & texture. CABINET PAINT OR STAIN 702-592-7545 #68145 More
Posted November 06, 2019
Painting
Home Air Conditioning & HEAT...
Home Air Conditioning & HEATING Services Residential, commercial, high rise & MANUFACTURED Homes! Rooftop units, attic furnaces, all heating systems. Free 2nd opinion & est. for new systems. Don't heat or cool your attic any longer. Duct work inspection $85 or no charge with bid repairs.... More
Posted November 05, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, flo...
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, floor, drywall. No job too small. Lic# 69993 Bonded/Ins. Noel's Production 702-771-7294 More
Posted November 05, 2019
Carpentry
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell &...
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell & repair springs & remote control, snr disount, free est, lic 0082770. 702-533-8268 More
Posted November 05, 2019
Garage Doors
1 Call, We Do It All! Senior ...
1 Call, We Do It All! Senior & Military discounts. Call for a list of services. 25yrs. Lic & Ins. Call Tony (702) 931-2568 More
Posted November 05, 2019
Handyman
Wild West Appliance Repair Sa...
Wild West Appliance Repair Same Day Service & Labor Guarantee Refrigerators,Washers,Dryers FREE Service Call with Repair wildwestappliancerepair.com 702-467-9967 Lic#NV20161048144 More
Posted November 04, 2019
Appliance Repair
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patio...
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patios Walkways, Color Concrete Stamp, slabs. Bond/ Lic75295. FREE Est. 702-217-6519 More
Posted November 04, 2019
Concrete Cement