The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Merchandise

Standard Ads

Porcelain Cabbage Patch Dolls....
Porcelain Cabbage Patch Dolls. My Size Barbie Doll - Never Opened. Call 702-735-1288 More
Posted January 21, 2020
Collectibles
Excellent Conditon - Like New!...
Excellent Conditon - Like New! Harmer Mobility Electric Wheelchair Lift Max Weight 300lbs $800. Hoveround Wheel Chair $400. See pics online. 702-306-3840 or 702-306-3772 More
Posted January 21, 2020
POSTAGE STAMPS WANTED
We buy & sell all types of United States & Worldwide stamps, old envelopes and old picture postcards (702) 222-0355 https://www.stamps-plus.com/ More
Posted January 17, 2020
Collectibles
I Wish to Sell My Life Insuran...
I Wish to Sell My Life Insurance Policy for the Best Price Possible. It is With Very Good & Famous Company for 55 Years 310-702-9651 More
Posted January 17, 2020
WANTED TO BUY Running or not...
WANTED TO BUY Running or not Motorcycles, ATV's, Off-Road Vehicles, Motorcycle Parts, Manuals, Accessories, Tools, Fishing Equip., Tackle & Etc. 702-817-0659 702cycle@ gmail.com More
Posted January 16, 2020
Bicycles
WANTED - Antiques, Bronze Stat...
WANTED - Antiques, Bronze Statues, Gold & Silver Jewelry, Native American, Military, Asian Antiques, Memorabilia, Casino Items, Slot Machines, Porcelin Signs, Gas Pumps & Much More! I'm Looking For Rare And Unique Items. I Come To You - I Pay Cash!! Please Call 702-538-4919 More
Posted January 16, 2020
Antiques Art
Italian at its Finest
Unique Tuscan Style Home Decor Items Make Offer 610-390-7284 More
Posted January 16, 2020
Antiques Art
2 Plots side by side at Davis ...
2 Plots side by side at Davis Funeral Home on Eastern Ave. Garden of Eternity East space 46 1 & 2. $4,000 for both. H: 915-307-2603 C: 915-479-0485 More
Posted January 16, 2020
Best at home toner equipment
ProForm Elipitical Brand New with FloorPad $400 obo 610-390-7284 More
Posted January 16, 2020
Exercise Equipment
Stunning bedroom set
MOVING SALE!!! 4 Piece Queen Cherry Bedroom Suite w/Mattress $400 610-390-7284 More
Posted January 16, 2020
Furniture
WALK-IN TUBS SALES ALL S...
WALK-IN TUBS SALES ALL SIZES Monthly payments as low as $150 per mo OAC. For more info call Capital Plumbing Inc 702-656-2296 More
Posted January 15, 2020
Pools-Spas
2 Burial Plots for Sale B...
2 Burial Plots for Sale

Bunkers Memorial Gardens Cemetary W. Lone Mtn Rd Each Plot Reduced by $300, Saving $600, Owner to pay fees. Available now Call 801-423-0110
More
Posted January 14, 2020
2 Adult Burial Spaces Paradise...
2 Adult Burial Spaces Paradise Memorial Gardens 6200 S Eastern Ave Garden Of Devotion Includes Endowment Care $7500 for both 702-596-4833 More
Posted January 14, 2020
Brand New Inogen G5 or G4 Deep...
Brand New Inogen G5 or G4 Deeply Discounted. Includes Cannula, Carrying Case, Home/Car Charger, & 5-year Warranty. Won't Last Long Call for Pricing at 702-213-9022 More
Posted January 11, 2020
880 S. Boulder Hwy, Hend N.V. ...
880 S. Boulder Hwy, Hend N.V. 89015. Only Plot left! at Remembrance Garden #620. $4,000 H: (253)839-3600 C: (206)947-1658 More
Posted January 10, 2020
WANTED FREON R12. We pay CA$H!...
WANTED FREON R12. We pay CA$H! R12 R500 R11. Convenient. Certified Pros. RefrigerantFinders.com/ad 312-291-9169 More
Posted January 10, 2020
RAIDERS Coffee Table Perfect f...
RAIDERS Coffee Table Perfect for a Man Cave $175 Call for Details 928-897-1250 More
Posted January 09, 2020
Collectibles
TOTAL GYM SUPREME
Total Gym Supreme, like new, rarely used with CD's and manuals More
Posted January 07, 2020
Exercise Equipment
CASH FOR COLLECTIBLES LAS VEGA...
CASH FOR COLLECTIBLES LAS VEGAS #1 COLLECTIBLE BUYER CASH PAID FOR LARGE COLLECTIONS Comic Books, Barbie Dolls, Action Figures,Toys and Much More! 702-981-9185 IWantCashForMyStuff.com More
Posted January 07, 2020
Collectibles
$1.00 & Up Highest Prices Paid...
$1.00 & Up Highest Prices Paid Looking for Blues, Jazz, Soul, & ALL kinds of Rock n' Roll LP's & 45's. 702-362-4300 Rich More
Posted January 07, 2020
Dining table
Beautiful Pub style dining table w/4 stools. Gorgeous round dining table w/2 drop leafs & 4 chrs 702-577-6703 More
Posted January 04, 2020
Furniture
Full length wh fox & camel lea...
Full length wh fox & camel leather coat w/ fox color & trimmed down front, hem & sleaves. 5, 6 & 7 qt. kitch aid mixers, air fryers, smokeless grill, press cookers, cookware sets, Keurig, etc.. (702) 257-7144 More
Posted January 04, 2020
SALES GALORE! COME & SEE! Anti...
SALES GALORE! COME & SEE! Antiques, Collectables & More! PARADISE VALLEY ANTIQUE MALL 3355 E. Russell Rd. LV Russell & Pecos 702-376-7569 More
Posted January 03, 2020
Antiques Art
WE BUY ALL SPORTSCARDS! All Ye...
WE BUY ALL SPORTSCARDS! All Years! Extra Paid For 1960's And Older. Call Or Text Us With What You Have, Let Us Help You Empty Your Garage Or Storage Unit. Ask for Ed 702-956-1136 Sportscardsink@gmail.com More
Posted January 02, 2020
Collectibles
LAS VEGAS COIN COMPANY WE BU...
LAS VEGAS COIN COMPANY WE BUY/Pay CASH for; Coins, Collectibles, Jewelry Watches & Most Items of Value Gold/Silver Jewelry Broken/Scrap Jewelry Diamonds Watches Coins Paper Money Currency Proof/Mint Sets Graded Coins Carson City Coinage $500/$1000 Bills ... More
Posted January 02, 2020
Vinotemp 300 Bottle Wine Cellar
custom insulation and cooling unit with top exhaust/venting, condenser fan motors replaced 9/19, 32x29x82 More
Posted January 01, 2020
Appliance
BUYING Vintage Sports & Non Sp...
BUYING Vintage Sports & Non Sport Cards 1870-1970, Vintage Photos, Nude, Risque & Pin-up Highest cash paid 702-443-5200 More
Posted December 31, 2019
Collectibles
Wheelchairs & Scooters Refurbi...
Wheelchairs & Scooters Refurbished with New Batteries $300 - $500 each 702-844-3814 More
Posted December 31, 2019
I'm Buying Silver Dollars, Bar...
I'm Buying Silver Dollars, Bars & Rounds! Confidential 24/7 CALL DUKE 702-561-9431 I Can Come to YOU! www.IBUYCOINS.com More
Posted December 28, 2019
Collectibles
$$ GUITARS WANTED $$ Cash Pai...
$$ GUITARS WANTED $$ Cash Paid for Used/Vintage Guitars, Amps, Pedals, Guitar Related. 702-274-4999 Guitarbuyerlv@gmail.com More
Posted December 28, 2019