The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Equipment & Trades

Standard Ads

TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+...
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+ Years Experience Highly Skilled, Reliable, Call for my Full list of Services. 702-883-0475 WEST SIDE ONLY More
Posted October 11, 2019
Handyman
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FRE...
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FREE ESTIMATES** Garage Doors, Remotes, Springs, Door off Tracks, SENIOR & MILITARY DISCOUNTS

Lic # 82416 (702) 994-9798
More
Posted October 10, 2019
Garage Doors
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks...
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks, Stone, BBQ, Pvrs Concrete Lic/Bond/Ins., CC OK #52149 702-400-0400/452-4545 More
Posted October 09, 2019
Block Walls
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Some...
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Somethings I do Call Jeff 702-374-9650 More
Posted October 09, 2019
Handyman
Home Air Conditioning & HEAT...
Home Air Conditioning & HEATING Services Residential, commercial, high rise & MANUFACTURED Homes! Rooftop units, attic furnaces, all heating systems. Free 2nd opinion & est. for new systems. Don't heat or cool your attic any longer. Duct work inspection $85 or no charge with bid repairs.... More
Posted October 08, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, flo...
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, floor, drywall. No job too small. Lic# 69993 Bonded/Ins. Noel's Production 702-771-7294 More
Posted October 08, 2019
Carpentry
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile...
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile, block, stucco, paint, pwr washing. Snr discounts, 35yr resident, lic. Curtis 702-588-4849 More
Posted October 05, 2019
Handyman
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33...
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33yrs Exp., 1 Call Does It All Free Estimates, Contact Luis Sr. Discounts 702-964-9468 More
Posted October 05, 2019
Handyman
All Pro Services
Roof Repairs, Painting, Interior & Exterior, Plumbing all Phases, Complete Remodeling 20 yrs experience. 702-771-8934 More
Posted October 05, 2019
Handyman
Any Drain Any Plumbing Any...
Any Drain Any Plumbing Anytime Starting At $40 * Financing Available * 10% Discounts For Seniors & Vets Wall Leak Detections Slab Leak Detections Drain & Sewer Repairs Water Heater Replacement Licensed, Bonded & Insured 702-551-2267 Lic# 81183 More
Posted October 05, 2019
Plumbing
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patio...
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patios Walkways, Color Concrete Stamp, slabs. Bond/ Lic75295. FREE Est. 702-217-6519 More
Posted October 04, 2019
Concrete Cement
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell &...
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell & repair springs & remote control, snr disount, free est, lic 0082770. 702-533-8268 More
Posted October 04, 2019
Garage Doors
Mr. Fix It All Home Repairs Ki...
Mr. Fix It All Home Repairs Kitchen & Bathroom Remodel Ceiling Fan/Light Install, Paint, Drywall, Appl., Plumb., Snr Disc. 702-980-8300 lic NV20161456915 More
Posted October 04, 2019
Handyman
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs...
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs Exp Quality Work Low Prices Guaranteed Senior Discount, Lic. 702-461-8603 More
Posted October 04, 2019
Handyman
We Do Anything Handyman! We ...
We Do Anything Handyman! We Do It All! Senior & Military Discounts, 35yrs Experience! Free Est. Call 702-810-2611 More
Posted October 03, 2019
Handyman
Aztec Garage Door Services Cal...
Aztec Garage Door Services Call For All Specials! All Garage Door Affordable, Res./Comm. Serv. New Installs all Remotes, off track & Broken springs 24hrs. License# 0075718 Free Estimates! 702-415-7904 More
Posted October 01, 2019
Garage Doors
** Handyman Services ** I Do E...
** Handyman Services ** I Do Everything! Senior & Military discounts 30yrs exp. 702-496-4321 More
Posted October 01, 2019
Handyman
Mike's LITE Roofing & LITE Fen...
Mike's LITE Roofing & LITE Fencing REPAIRS! Senior Discounts 702-525-6417 More
Posted September 29, 2019
Handyman
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation...
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation & Sales Bath Remodel Specialists. Lic# 75720 & 76390 Free Quotes Tile & Carpet Gallery 702-630-8500 More
Posted September 28, 2019
Ceramic Tile
ROCKY'S HOME REPAIR We will...
ROCKY'S HOME REPAIR We will do most things that you need done! Yrs in the business! 702-449-4718 #NV20191007482 More
Posted September 28, 2019
Handyman
A1 Quality Painting Resident...
A1 Quality Painting Residential & Commercial Including Interior/Exterior We Handle All HOA Compliance Issues, 30 Years Experience QUALITY WORK Priced Right & Done Right CALL NOW TO SCHEDULE! Lic#NV20141126435 Randy 702-219-6791 More
Posted September 28, 2019
Painting
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential...
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential & Comm'l Re-Roof & Repairs, Lic/Ins, Free Estimates 702-248-7663 /Lic #63019 More
Posted September 26, 2019
Roofing
Air Conditioning Heating & Co...
Air Conditioning Heating & Cooling Free Estimate 24/7 Service 10% Senior Discount 10% Veteran Discount Lic #0075978 702-551-1516 More
Posted September 24, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
CONCRETE Patios, Driveways, ...
CONCRETE Patios, Driveways, Stamp Concrete, Color Concrete, Sidewalks, Spray Deck 702-762-6617 Lic. 12245 More
Posted September 21, 2019
Concrete Cement
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB ...
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB Lic#65492 Ph 702-683-7767 7 days driveways patio walkways Firstnationconcrete.com More
Posted September 21, 2019
Concrete Cement
All Types of Jobs & Repairs! ...
All Types of Jobs & Repairs! 30 Yrs Experience, Cheapest & Best In Town! Senior Discounts Call For Est's 702-438-3264 More
Posted September 21, 2019
Handyman
"1 Pro-Services" Handyman 1/2...
"1 Pro-Services" Handyman 1/2 The Cost Of Contractors! Free Phone Quotes 702-499-1124 More
Posted September 21, 2019
Handyman
RW PAINTING Xlnt Prices!! Inte...
RW PAINTING Xlnt Prices!! Interior & exterior quality painting, repair & texture. CABINET PAINT OR STAIN 702-592-7545 #68145 More
Posted September 21, 2019
Painting
AMERICAN BROTHERS PLUMBING CO....
AMERICAN BROTHERS PLUMBING CO. 702-704-1776 Family Veteran owned & operated Best Prices, Best Service Leak detection, non-invasive. Water heaters, softeners, filtration systems. Drain cleaning experts. No charge in-home estimates. No overtime or after hours charge. All forms of payment... More
Posted September 20, 2019
Plumbing
3rms $59 or 5@ $99/no 'upsell'...
3rms $59 or 5@ $99/no 'upsell' * 2 STEP DEEP CLEANING * Truck Mounted/Fast Drying Owner Operated 702-764-8565 More
Posted September 19, 2019
Carpet-Flooring Services