The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Equipment & Trades

Standard Ads

Las Vegas' Full Plumbing and d...
Las Vegas' Full Plumbing and drain cleaning specialist. Locally owned and operated, open 24/7. Call today for our $57.95 drain cleaning special! Lic#0085917 (702) 344-2194 More
Posted December 08, 2019
Plumbing
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+...
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+ yrs exp, Specializing in bathroom, repair & tile repair. Reliable, Prompt, Referrals 702-883-0475 WEST SIDE ONLY More
Posted December 06, 2019
Handyman
ROCKY'S HOME REPAIR We will...
ROCKY'S HOME REPAIR We will do most things that you need done! Yrs in the business! 702-449-4718 #NV20191007482 More
Posted December 06, 2019
Handyman
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FRE...
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FREE ESTIMATES** Garage Doors, Remotes, Springs, Door off Tracks, SENIOR & MILITARY DISCOUNTS

Lic # 82416 (702) 994-9798
More
Posted December 05, 2019
Garage Doors
We Do Anything Handyman! We ...
We Do Anything Handyman! We Do It All! Senior & Military Discounts, 35yrs Experience! Free Est. Call 702-810-2611 More
Posted December 05, 2019
Handyman
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks...
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks, Stone, BBQ, Pvrs Concrete Lic/Bond/Ins., CC OK #52149 702-400-0400/452-4545 More
Posted December 04, 2019
Block Walls
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Call...
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Call For Repairs & Install List Jeff 702-374-9650 More
Posted December 04, 2019
Handyman
Home Air Conditioning & HEAT...
Home Air Conditioning & HEATING Services Residential, commercial, high rise & MANUFACTURED Homes! Rooftop units, attic furnaces, all heating systems. Free 2nd opinion & est. for new systems. Don't heat or cool your attic any longer. Duct work inspection $85 or no charge with bid repairs.... More
Posted December 03, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, flo...
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, floor, drywall. No job too small. Lic# 69993 Bonded/Ins. Noel's Production 702-771-7294 More
Posted December 03, 2019
Carpentry
** Handyman Services ** I Do E...
** Handyman Services ** I Do Everything, Garage Doors Senior & Military discounts 30yrs exp. 702-496-4321 More
Posted December 03, 2019
Handyman
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential...
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential & Comm'l Re-Roof & Repairs, Lic/Ins, Free Estimates 702-248-7663 /Lic #63019 More
Posted December 03, 2019
Roofing
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patio...
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patios Walkways, Color Concrete Stamp, slabs. Bond/ Lic75295. FREE Est. 702-217-6519 More
Posted November 30, 2019
Concrete Cement
Any Drain Any Plumbing Any...
Any Drain Any Plumbing Anytime Starting At $40 * Financing Available * 10% Discounts For Seniors & Vets Wall Leak Detections Slab Leak Detections Drain & Sewer Repairs Water Heater Replacement Licensed, Bonded & Insured 702-551-2267 Lic# 81183 More
Posted November 30, 2019
Plumbing
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs...
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs Exp Quality Work Low Prices Guaranteed Senior Discount, Lic. 702-461-8603 More
Posted November 29, 2019
Handyman
Professional Work At A Great P...
Professional Work At A Great Price!! We Do It All! 702-683-6044 More
Posted November 27, 2019
Plumbing
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation...
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation & Sales Bath Remodel Specialists. Lic# 75720 & 76390 Free Quotes Tile & Carpet Gallery 702-630-8500 More
Posted November 23, 2019
Ceramic Tile
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile...
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile, block, stucco, paint, hang Xmas lights. Snr discounts, 35yr resident, lic. Curtis 702-588-4849 More
Posted November 23, 2019
Handyman
Mike's LITE Roofing & LITE Fen...
Mike's LITE Roofing & LITE Fencing REPAIRS! Senior Discounts 702-525-6417 More
Posted November 23, 2019
Handyman
All Pro Service
Roof Repairs, Painting, Interior & Exterior, Plumbing all Phases, Complete Remodeling 20 yrs experience. 702-771-8934 More
Posted November 21, 2019
Roofing
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB ...
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB Lic#65492 Ph 702-683-7767 7 days driveways patio walkways Firstnationconcrete.com More
Posted November 17, 2019
Concrete Cement
AMERICAN BROTHERS PLUMBING CO....
AMERICAN BROTHERS PLUMBING CO. 702-704-1776 Family Veteran owned & operated Best Prices, Best Service Leak detection, non-invasive. Water heaters, softeners, filtration systems. Drain cleaning experts. No charge in-home estimates. No overtime or after hours charge. All forms of payment... More
Posted November 15, 2019
Plumbing
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 7...
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 702-463-2500 Lic # 71790A $49 Drain Clearing Sewer Replacement All Other Plumbing Services Work Guaranteed!

Slab Leaks Leak Detection Hydro Jetting Sewers 10% Discount Military & Seniors
More
Posted November 13, 2019
Plumbing
CERTIFIED PLUMBER 18 YRS EXP C...
CERTIFIED PLUMBER 18 YRS EXP Camera Insp. & Hydro Jetter Garbage Disp. Free Est. Mil & Sr Discount 702-340-7884 More
Posted November 13, 2019
Plumbing
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33...
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33yrs Exp., 1 Call Does It All Free Estimates, Contact Luis Sr. Discounts 702-964-9468 More
Posted November 12, 2019
Handyman