The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Equipment & Trades

Standard Ads

FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB ...
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB Lic#65492 Ph 702-683-7767 7 days driveways patio walkways Firstnationconcrete.com More
Posted August 24, 2019
Concrete Cement
Block wall, Bricks, Pavers, BB...
Block wall, Bricks, Pavers, BBQs Chimny, Wtrflls, Cncrete, Pool Deck, Rpr, Wlkwy, Curbs, Patios 702-822-6000 Valley Wide#78300 More
Posted August 23, 2019
Block Walls
CONCRETE Patios, Driveways, ...
CONCRETE Patios, Driveways, Stamp Concrete, Color Concrete, Sidewalks, Spray Deck 702-762-6617 Lic. 12245 More
Posted August 23, 2019
Concrete Cement
Blocks, Bricks, Pavers, BBQ's,...
Blocks, Bricks, Pavers, BBQ's, Cncrt, Repair, Wlkwys, Chmny, Crbing, Patios, Pool Deck, Valley Wide, 822-6000 #78300-76056 More
Posted August 23, 2019
Masonry
RW PAINTING Xlnt Prices!! Inte...
RW PAINTING Xlnt Prices!! Interior & exterior quality painting, repair & texture. CABINET PAINT OR STAIN 702-592-7545 #68145 More
Posted August 23, 2019
Painting
AMERICAN BROTHERS PLUMBING CO....
AMERICAN BROTHERS PLUMBING CO. 702-704-1776 Family Veteran owned & operated Best Prices, Best Service Leak detection, non-invasive. Water heaters, softeners, filtration systems. Drain cleaning experts. No charge in-home estimates. No overtime or after hours charge. All forms of payment... More
Posted August 23, 2019
Plumbing
"1 Pro-Services" Handyman 1/2...
"1 Pro-Services" Handyman 1/2 The Cost Of Contractors! Free Phone Quotes 702-499-1124 More
Posted August 22, 2019
Handyman
** Handyman Services ** I Do E...
** Handyman Services ** I Do Everything! Senior & Military discounts 30yrs exp. 702-496-4321 More
Posted August 22, 2019
Handyman
Repair toilets Toilets R'Us ...
Repair toilets Toilets R'Us Sen Disc Running Reset Replace Unplug Work Grntd Good Prices Clean Work. Rene 702-339-4471 More
Posted August 22, 2019
Plumbing
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 7...
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 702-463-2500 Lic # 71790A ************************** $49 Drain Clearing $50 Line Location $100 Camera $100 Leak Detection Sewer replacement water heaters, All other plumbing services New fixture installs Bathroom & kitchen remodels Whole house... More
Posted August 19, 2019
Plumbing
ALL VALLEY PAINTING LLC Interi...
ALL VALLEY PAINTING LLC Interior and Exterior HOA Violations Serving All Areas!! Free Estimates!! HOLIDAY SPECIALS! Senior & Military Discounts! 702-210-8555 Lic #4864OB More
Posted August 17, 2019
Painting
Summer Special! FREE Roof leak...
Summer Special! FREE Roof leak diagnosis and maintenance inspection when you MENTION THIS AD!!! Local, Licensed, Bonded Professional Roofing Services 702-796-7663 NV License #59002 More
Posted August 16, 2019
Roofing
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FRE...
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FREE ESTIMATES** Garage Doors, Remotes, Springs, Door off Tracks, SENIOR & MILITARY DISCOUNTS

Lic # 82416 (702) 994-9798
More
Posted August 15, 2019
Garage Doors
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Some...
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Somethings I do Call Jeff 702-374-9650 More
Posted August 15, 2019
Handyman
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks...
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks, Stone, BBQ, Pvrs Concrete Lic/Bond/Ins., CC OK #52149 702-400-0400/452-4545 More
Posted August 14, 2019
Block Walls
Home Air Conditioning & Coolin...
Home Air Conditioning & Cooling Services Now Licensed For * Mobile Homes * All Makes & Models, Evaporative Coolers, Rooftop Units & Ground Systems. Tired Of High Power Bills? Quit Cooling Your Attic! Duct work inspection $85 or no charge w/bid repairs, lic 51994A 702-878-8367... More
Posted August 13, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, flo...
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, floor, drywall. No job too small. Lic# 69993 Bonded/Ins. Noel's Production 702-771-7294 More
Posted August 13, 2019
Carpentry
1 Call, We Do It All! Senior ...
1 Call, We Do It All! Senior & Military discounts. Call for a list of services. 25yrs. Lic & Ins. Call Tony 702-302-0713 More
Posted August 13, 2019
Handyman
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patio...
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patios Walkways, Color Concrete Stamp, slabs. Bond/ Lic75295. FREE Est. 702-217-6519 More
Posted August 09, 2019
Concrete Cement
Any Drain Any Plumbing Any...
Any Drain Any Plumbing Anytime Starting At $40 * Financing Available * 10% Discounts For Seniors & Vets Wall Leak Detections Slab Leak Detections Drain & Sewer Repairs Water Heater Replacement Licensed, Bonded & Insured 702-551-2267 Lic# 81183 More
Posted August 09, 2019
Plumbing
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell &...
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell & repair springs & remote control, snr disount, free est, lic 0082770. 702-533-8268 More
Posted August 08, 2019
Garage Doors
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs...
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs Exp Quality Work Low Prices Guaranteed Senior Discount, Lic. 702-461-8603 More
Posted August 08, 2019
Handyman
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33...
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33yrs Exp., 1 Call Does It All Free Estimates, Contact Luis Sr. Discounts 702-964-9468 More
Posted August 07, 2019
Handyman
We Do Anything Handyman! We D...
We Do Anything Handyman! We Do It All! Senior & Military Discounts, 35yrs Experience! Free Est. Call 702-810-2611 More
Posted August 06, 2019
Handyman
A1 Quality Painting Resident...
A1 Quality Painting Residential & Commercial Including Interior/Exterior We Handle All HOA Compliance Issues, 30 Years Experience QUALITY WORK Priced Right & Done Right CALL NOW TO SCHEDULE! Lic#NV20141126435 Randy 702-219-6791 More
Posted August 03, 2019
Painting
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation...
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation & Sales Bath Remodel Specialists. Lic# 75720 & 76390 Free Quotes Tile & Carpet Gallery 702-630-8500 More
Posted August 02, 2019
Ceramic Tile
WE DO A-C & HEATING All Repa...
WE DO A-C & HEATING All Repairs Or New Units, Lowest Prices In Town! Senior Discounts Lic 76152. 702-438-3264 More
Posted August 01, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
Mr. Fix It All Home Repairs Ce...
Mr. Fix It All Home Repairs Ceiling Fan/Light Install, Paint, Drywall, Appl., Plumb., Snr Disc. 702-980-8300 lic NV20161456915 More
Posted August 01, 2019
Handyman
All Around Painting Pros Paint...
All Around Painting Pros Painting Interior & Exterior Drywall Repair, Senior Discount 702-769-6293 lic NV20161456915 More
Posted August 01, 2019
Painting
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential...
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential & Comm'l Re-Roof & Repairs, Lic/Ins, Free Estimates 702-248-7663 /Lic #63019 More
Posted August 01, 2019
Roofing