The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Equipment & Trades

Standard Ads

Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 7...
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 702-463-2500 Lic # 71790A $49 Drain Clearing Sewer Replacement All Other Plumbing Services Work Guaranteed!

Slab Leaks Leak Detection Hydro Jetting Sewers 10% Discount Military & Seniors
More
Posted November 13, 2019
Plumbing
CERTIFIED PLUMBER 18 YRS EXP C...
CERTIFIED PLUMBER 18 YRS EXP Camera Insp. & Hydro Jetter Garbage Disp. Free Est. Mil & Sr Discount 702-340-7884 More
Posted November 13, 2019
Plumbing
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33...
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33yrs Exp., 1 Call Does It All Free Estimates, Contact Luis Sr. Discounts 702-964-9468 More
Posted November 12, 2019
Handyman
Aztec Garage Door Services Cal...
Aztec Garage Door Services Call For All Specials! All Garage Door Affordable, Res./Comm. Serv. New Installs all Remotes, off track & Broken springs 24hrs. License# 0075718 Free Estimates! 702-415-7904 More
Posted November 09, 2019
Garage Doors
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile...
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile, block, stucco, paint, pwr washing. Snr discounts, 35yr resident, lic. Curtis 702-588-4849 More
Posted November 09, 2019
Handyman
Complete House Painting Lic. #...
Complete House Painting Lic. # 0073851A Exterior & Interior HOA Notice? Senior/Military Discount 702-860-0089 More
Posted November 09, 2019
Painting
COMPLETE ROOFING! Shingles, T...
COMPLETE ROOFING! Shingles, Tile, or Flat Roof Lic. # 0078812 Senior/Military Discount 702-860-0089 More
Posted November 09, 2019
Roofing
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+...
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+ Years Experience Highly Skilled, Reliable, Call for my Full list of Services. 702-883-0475 WEST SIDE ONLY More
Posted November 08, 2019
Handyman
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FRE...
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FREE ESTIMATES** Garage Doors, Remotes, Springs, Door off Tracks, SENIOR & MILITARY DISCOUNTS

Lic # 82416 (702) 994-9798
More
Posted November 07, 2019
Garage Doors
We Do Anything Handyman! We ...
We Do Anything Handyman! We Do It All! Senior & Military Discounts, 35yrs Experience! Free Est. Call 702-810-2611 More
Posted November 07, 2019
Handyman
Kier's Handyman Services
Veteran owned and operated
Free in home estimates
You name it we do it
Service so good, we'll knock you out!
More
Posted November 06, 2019
Handyman
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks...
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks, Stone, BBQ, Pvrs Concrete Lic/Bond/Ins., CC OK #52149 702-400-0400/452-4545 More
Posted November 06, 2019
Block Walls
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Call...
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Call For Repairs & Install List Jeff 702-374-9650 More
Posted November 06, 2019
Handyman
RW PAINTING Xlnt Prices!! Inte...
RW PAINTING Xlnt Prices!! Interior & exterior quality painting, repair & texture. CABINET PAINT OR STAIN 702-592-7545 #68145 More
Posted November 06, 2019
Painting
Home Air Conditioning & HEAT...
Home Air Conditioning & HEATING Services Residential, commercial, high rise & MANUFACTURED Homes! Rooftop units, attic furnaces, all heating systems. Free 2nd opinion & est. for new systems. Don't heat or cool your attic any longer. Duct work inspection $85 or no charge with bid repairs.... More
Posted November 05, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, flo...
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, floor, drywall. No job too small. Lic# 69993 Bonded/Ins. Noel's Production 702-771-7294 More
Posted November 05, 2019
Carpentry
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell &...
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell & repair springs & remote control, snr disount, free est, lic 0082770. 702-533-8268 More
Posted November 05, 2019
Garage Doors
1 Call, We Do It All! Senior ...
1 Call, We Do It All! Senior & Military discounts. Call for a list of services. 25yrs. Lic & Ins. Call Tony (702) 931-2568 More
Posted November 05, 2019
Handyman
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patio...
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patios Walkways, Color Concrete Stamp, slabs. Bond/ Lic75295. FREE Est. 702-217-6519 More
Posted November 04, 2019
Concrete Cement
** Handyman Services ** I Do E...
** Handyman Services ** I Do Everything! Senior & Military discounts 30yrs exp. 702-496-4321 More
Posted November 02, 2019
Handyman
Any Drain Any Plumbing Any...
Any Drain Any Plumbing Anytime Starting At $40 * Financing Available * 10% Discounts For Seniors & Vets Wall Leak Detections Slab Leak Detections Drain & Sewer Repairs Water Heater Replacement Licensed, Bonded & Insured 702-551-2267 Lic# 81183 More
Posted November 02, 2019
Plumbing
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs...
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs Exp Quality Work Low Prices Guaranteed Senior Discount, Lic. 702-461-8603 More
Posted November 01, 2019
Handyman
DAVE'S PLUMBING Specials! ...
DAVE'S PLUMBING Specials!

Wtr Heaters & Softner, Snr Disc. Tnklss Wtr Htrs $200 off, Bond, Insred. Lic# 59961 702-336-6673
More
Posted October 30, 2019
Plumbing
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential...
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential & Comm'l Re-Roof & Repairs, Lic/Ins, Free Estimates 702-248-7663 /Lic #63019 More
Posted October 29, 2019
Roofing
Mike's LITE Roofing & LITE Fen...
Mike's LITE Roofing & LITE Fencing REPAIRS! Senior Discounts 702-525-6417 More
Posted October 27, 2019
Handyman
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation...
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation & Sales Bath Remodel Specialists. Lic# 75720 & 76390 Free Quotes Tile & Carpet Gallery 702-630-8500 More
Posted October 26, 2019
Ceramic Tile
A1 Quality Painting Resident...
A1 Quality Painting Residential & Commercial Including Interior/Exterior We Handle All HOA Compliance Issues, 30 Years Experience QUALITY WORK Priced Right & Done Right CALL NOW TO SCHEDULE! Lic#NV20141126435 Randy 702-219-6791 More
Posted October 26, 2019
Painting
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB ...
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB Lic#65492 Ph 702-683-7767 7 days driveways patio walkways Firstnationconcrete.com More
Posted October 19, 2019
Concrete Cement
All Types of Jobs & Repairs! ...
All Types of Jobs & Repairs! 30 Yrs Experience, Cheapest & Best In Town! Senior Discounts Call For Est's 702-438-3264 More
Posted October 19, 2019
Handyman
"1 Pro-Services" Handyman 1/2...
"1 Pro-Services" Handyman 1/2 The Cost Of Contractors! Free Phone Quotes 702-499-1124 More
Posted October 19, 2019
Handyman