The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Equipment & Trades

Standard Ads

We Do Anything Handyman! We ...
We Do Anything Handyman! We Do It All! Senior & Military Discounts, 35yrs Experience! Free Est. Call 702-810-2611 More
Posted December 13, 2019
Handyman
AMERICAN BROTHERS PLUMBING CO....
AMERICAN BROTHERS PLUMBING CO. 702-704-1776 Family Veteran owned & operated Best Prices, Best Service Leak detection, non-invasive. Water heaters, softeners, filtration systems. Drain cleaning experts. No charge in-home estimates. No overtime or after hours charge. All forms of payment... More
Posted December 13, 2019
Plumbing
1 Call, We Do It All! Serving...
1 Call, We Do It All! Serving Our Local Seniors! Call for a list of services. 25yrs. Lic & Ins. Call Tony (702) 931-2568 More
Posted December 12, 2019
Handyman
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33...
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33yrs Exp., 1 Call Does It All Free Estimates, Contact Luis Sr. Discounts 702-964-9468 More
Posted December 11, 2019
Handyman
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 7...
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 702-463-2500 Lic # 71790A $49 Drain Clearing Sewer Replacement All Other Plumbing Services Work Guaranteed!

Slab Leaks Leak Detection Hydro Jetting Sewers 10% Discount Military & Seniors
More
Posted December 11, 2019
Plumbing
Las Vegas' Full Plumbing and d...
Las Vegas' Full Plumbing and drain cleaning specialist. Locally owned and operated, open 24/7. Call today for our $57.95 drain cleaning special! Lic#0085917 (702) 344-2194 More
Posted December 08, 2019
Plumbing
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+...
TONY THE ITALIAN HANDYMAN 35+ yrs exp, Specializing in bathroom, repair & tile repair. Reliable, Prompt, Referrals 702-883-0475 WEST SIDE ONLY More
Posted December 06, 2019
Handyman
ROCKY'S HOME REPAIR Special...
ROCKY'S HOME REPAIR Specializing in handyman home repair svcs 20+ yrs in the business #7482 free est 702-449-4718 More
Posted December 06, 2019
Handyman
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FRE...
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FREE ESTIMATES** Garage Doors, Remotes, Springs, Door off Tracks, SENIOR & MILITARY DISCOUNTS

Lic # 82416 (702) 994-9798
More
Posted December 05, 2019
Garage Doors
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks...
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks, Stone, BBQ, Pvrs Concrete Lic/Bond/Ins., CC OK #52149 702-400-0400/452-4545 More
Posted December 04, 2019
Block Walls
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Call...
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Call For Repairs & Install List Jeff 702-374-9650 More
Posted December 04, 2019
Handyman
Home Air Conditioning & HEAT...
Home Air Conditioning & HEATING Services Residential, commercial, high rise & MANUFACTURED Homes! Rooftop units, attic furnaces, all heating systems. Free 2nd opinion & est. for new systems. Don't heat or cool your attic any longer. Duct work inspection $85 or no charge with bid repairs.... More
Posted December 03, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, flo...
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, floor, drywall. No job too small. Lic# 69993 Bonded/Ins. Noel's Production 702-771-7294 More
Posted December 03, 2019
Carpentry
** Handyman Services ** I Do E...
** Handyman Services ** I Do Everything, Garage Doors Senior & Military discounts 30yrs exp. 702-496-4321 More
Posted December 03, 2019
Handyman
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential...
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential & Comm'l Re-Roof & Repairs, Lic/Ins, Free Estimates 702-248-7663 /Lic #63019 More
Posted December 03, 2019
Roofing
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patio...
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patios Walkways, Color Concrete Stamp, slabs. Bond/ Lic75295. FREE Est. 702-217-6519 More
Posted November 30, 2019
Concrete Cement
Any Drain Any Plumbing Any...
Any Drain Any Plumbing Anytime Starting At $40 * Financing Available * 10% Discounts For Seniors & Vets Wall Leak Detections Slab Leak Detections Drain & Sewer Repairs Water Heater Replacement Licensed, Bonded & Insured 702-551-2267 Lic# 81183 More
Posted November 30, 2019
Plumbing
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs...
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs Exp Quality Work Low Prices Guaranteed Senior Discount, Lic. 702-461-8603 More
Posted November 29, 2019
Handyman
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation...
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation & Sales Bath Remodel Specialists. Lic# 75720 & 76390 Free Quotes Tile & Carpet Gallery 702-630-8500 More
Posted November 23, 2019
Ceramic Tile
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile...
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile, block, stucco, paint, hang Xmas lights. Snr discounts, 35yr resident, lic. Curtis 702-588-4849 More
Posted November 23, 2019
Handyman
Mike's LITE Roofing & LITE Fen...
Mike's LITE Roofing & LITE Fencing REPAIRS! Senior Discounts 702-525-6417 More
Posted November 23, 2019
Handyman
All Pro Service
Roof Repairs, Painting, Interior & Exterior, Plumbing all Phases, Complete Remodeling 20 yrs experience. 702-771-8934 More
Posted November 21, 2019
Roofing
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB ...
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB Lic#65492 Ph 702-683-7767 7 days driveways patio walkways Firstnationconcrete.com More
Posted November 17, 2019
Concrete Cement