The ad that you are looking for is no longer available. Similar ads are shown below, or you may start a new search above.

Help center

For assistance, please call: 702-383-0383 or email: adhelp@reviewjournal.com
 
 

Equipment & Trades

Standard Ads

ALL VALLEY PAINTING LLC Interi...
ALL VALLEY PAINTING LLC Interior and Exterior HOA Violations Serving All Areas!! Free Estimates!! HOLIDAY SPECIALS! Senior & Military Discounts! 702-210-8555 Lic #4864OB More
Posted July 20, 2019
Painting
Complete House Painting Lic. #...
Complete House Painting Lic. # 0073851A Exterior & Interior HOA Notice? Senior/Military Discount 702-856-4698 More
Posted July 20, 2019
Painting
COMPLETE ROOFING! Shingles, T...
COMPLETE ROOFING! Shingles, Tile, or Flat Roof Lic. # 0078812 Senior/Military Discount 702-856-4698 More
Posted July 20, 2019
Roofing
Summer Special! FREE Roof leak...
Summer Special! FREE Roof leak diagnosis and maintenance inspection when you MENTION THIS AD!!! Local, Licensed, Bonded Professional Roofing Services 702-796-7663 NV License #59002 More
Posted July 19, 2019
Roofing
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FRE...
REDROCK GARAGE DOOR SRVC **FREE ESTIMATES** Garage Doors, Remotes, Springs, Door off Tracks, SENIOR & MILITARY DISCOUNTS

Lic # 82416 (702) 994-9798
More
Posted July 18, 2019
Garage Doors
Commercial and Residential pre...
Commercial and Residential pressure washing. Decorative rock installation. Lawncare & irrigation maintenance. Household & yard waste removal. Licensed & Insured. FREE Estimates 702-713-7931 More
Posted July 18, 2019
Handyman
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Some...
Handyman $25/Hr. 2hr Min Somethings I do Call Jeff 702-374-9650 More
Posted July 18, 2019
Handyman
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 7...
Plumbing Solutions Of Nevada 702-463-2500 Lic # 71790A ************************** $49 Drain Clearing $50 Line Location $100 Camera $100 Leak Detection Sewer replacement water heaters, All other plumbing services New fixture installs Bathroom & kitchen remodels Whole house... More
Posted July 18, 2019
Plumbing
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks...
PINES MASONRY Blocks, Bricks, Stone, BBQ, Pvrs Concrete Lic/Bond/Ins., CC OK #52149 702-400-0400/452-4545 More
Posted July 17, 2019
Block Walls
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, flo...
CARPENTER Cab, Door, wood, floor, drywall. No job too small. Lic# 69993 Bonded/Ins. Noel's Production 702-771-7294 More
Posted July 16, 2019
Carpentry
1 Call, We Do It All! Senior ...
1 Call, We Do It All! Senior & Military discounts. Call for a list of services. 25yrs. Lic & Ins. Call Tony 702-302-0713 More
Posted July 16, 2019
Handyman
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patio...
A. G. CONCRETE Driveway Patios Walkways, Color Concrete Stamp, slabs. Bond/ Lic75295. FREE Est. 702-217-6519 More
Posted July 12, 2019
Concrete Cement
Any Drain Any Plumbing Any...
Any Drain Any Plumbing Anytime Starting At $40 * Financing Available * 10% Discounts For Seniors & Vets Wall Leak Detections Slab Leak Detections Drain & Sewer Repairs Water Heater Replacement Licensed, Bonded & Insured 702-674-6874 Lic# 81183 More
Posted July 12, 2019
Plumbing
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs...
HANDYMAN DOES ALL! 30 Yrs Exp Quality Work Low Prices Guaranteed Senior Discount, Lic. 702-461-8603 More
Posted July 11, 2019
Handyman
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33...
Father & Sons Handyman Svc. 33yrs Exp., 1 Call Does It All Free Estimates, Contact Luis Sr. Discounts 702-964-9468 More
Posted July 10, 2019
Handyman
** Handyman Services ** I Do E...
** Handyman Services ** I Do Everything! Senior & Military discounts 30yrs exp. 702-496-4321 More
Posted July 10, 2019
Handyman
DAVE'S PLUMBING Specials! ...
DAVE'S PLUMBING Specials!

Wtr Heaters & Softner, Snr Disc. Tnklss Wtr Htrs $200 off, Bond, Insred. Lic# 59961 702-336-6673
More
Posted July 10, 2019
Plumbing
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell &...
J M GARAGE DOORS LLC We sell & repair springs & remote control, snr disount, free est, lic 0082770. 702-533-8268 More
Posted July 09, 2019
Garage Doors
We Do Anything Handyman! We D...
We Do Anything Handyman! We Do It All! Senior & Military Discounts, 35yrs Experience! Free Est. Call 702-810-2611 More
Posted July 09, 2019
Handyman
A1 Quality Painting Resident...
A1 Quality Painting Residential & Commercial Including Interior/Exterior We Handle All HOA Compliance Issues, 30 Years Experience QUALITY WORK Priced Right & Done Right CALL NOW TO SCHEDULE! Lic#NV20141126435 Randy 702-219-6791 More
Posted July 06, 2019
Painting
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation...
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation & Sales Bath Remodel Specialists. Lic# 75720 & 76390 Free Quotes Tile & Carpet Gallery 702-630-8500 More
Posted July 05, 2019
Ceramic Tile
WE DO A-C & HEATING All Repa...
WE DO A-C & HEATING All Repairs Or New Units, Lowest Prices In Town! Senior Discounts Lic 76152. 702-438-3264 More
Posted July 04, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
Mr. Fix It All Home Repairs Ce...
Mr. Fix It All Home Repairs Ceiling Fan/Light Install, Paint, Drywall, Appl., Plumb., Snr Disc. 702-980-8300 lic NV20161456915 More
Posted July 04, 2019
Handyman
All Around Painting Pros Paint...
All Around Painting Pros Painting Interior & Exterior Drywall Repair, Senior Discount 702-769-6293 lic NV20161456915 More
Posted July 04, 2019
Painting
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential...
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential & Comm'l Re-Roof & Repairs, Lic/Ins, Free Estimates 702-248-7663 /Lic #63019 More
Posted July 04, 2019
Roofing
Home Air Conditioning & Coolin...
Home Air Conditioning & Cooling Services Now Licensed For * Mobile Homes * All Makes & Models, Evaporative Coolers, Rooftop Units & Ground Systems. Tired Of High Power Bills? Quit Cooling Your Attic! Duct work inspection $85 or no charge w/bid repairs, lic 51994A 702-878-8367... More
Posted July 03, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
A Affordable Plumbing Heating ...
A Affordable Plumbing Heating & Cooling, Sr/Mil. Disc. NV lic # 0075638 & 0082411 25% off w/ ad 702-321-4345 More
Posted July 02, 2019
Plumbing
Block wall, Bricks, Pavers, BB...
Block wall, Bricks, Pavers, BBQs Chimny, Wtrflls, Cncrete, Pool Deck, Rpr, Wlkwy, Curbs, Patios 702-822-6000 Valley Wide#78300 More
Posted July 01, 2019
Block Walls
Blocks, Bricks, Pavers, BBQ's,...
Blocks, Bricks, Pavers, BBQ's, Cncrt, Repair, Wlkwys, Chmny, Crbing, Patios, Pool Deck, Valley Wide, 822-6000 #78300-76056 More
Posted July 01, 2019
Masonry
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB ...
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB Lic#65492 Ph 702-683-7767 7 days driveways patio walkways Firstnationconcrete.com More
Posted June 29, 2019
Concrete Cement