Local LV Company 40+Years! We'...
Local LV Company 40+Years! We'll fix it Faster & Better than Anyone (or it's FREE!) 702-285-4750 VDUST.COM More
Posted February 16, 2019
Computer Svc
We Do Anything Handyman! We D...
We Do Anything Handyman! We Do It All! Senior & Military Discounts, 35yrs Experience! Free Est. Call 702-810-2611 More
Posted February 16, 2019
Handyman
All-Star's Maintenance & Lawnc...
All-Star's Maintenance & Lawncare Top Quality 702-205-6881 Allstarsvegas86.com More
Posted February 16, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
Complete House Painting Lic. #...
Complete House Painting Lic. # 0073851A Exterior & Interior HOA Notice? Senior/Military Discount 702-860-0089 More
Posted February 16, 2019
Painting
SUNDANCE ENTERPRISE Home Imp...
SUNDANCE ENTERPRISE Home Improvement Pros Painting, Drywall, Stucco. Senior & Military Discounts Lic# 69373 702-630-0330 More
Posted February 16, 2019
Painting
COMPLETE ROOFING! Shingles, T...
COMPLETE ROOFING! Shingles, Tile, or Flat Roof Lic. # 0078812 Senior/Military Discount 702-860-0089 More
Posted February 16, 2019
Roofing
House Cleaning
One time, weekly, bi-weekly or monthly. Great service, trustworthy and years of experience. If you are interested please give me a call. $20.00 an hour.
(714) 624-2034 Ask for Jennifer
More
Posted February 15, 2019
House Cleaning
MIKES AC & HEATING, Bargain Pr...
MIKES AC & HEATING, Bargain Prices on Repairs & New Units. SENIOR DISCOUNTS! CALL US FIRST OR LAST! 24/7! Lic#77111 702-645-3722 702-419-5771 More
Posted February 15, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation...
Tile-Carpet-Wood Installation & Sales Bath Remodel Specialists. Lic# 75720 & 76390 Free Quotes Tile & Carpet Gallery 702-630-8500 More
Posted February 15, 2019
Ceramic Tile
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile...
I DO ALL REPAIRS IN & OUT Tile, block, stucco, paint, pwr washing. Snr discounts, 35yr resident, lic. Curtis 702-588-4849 More
Posted February 15, 2019
Handyman
LOW COST REPAIRS! ROOFING, PL...
LOW COST REPAIRS! ROOFING, PLUMBING, PAINTING, DRYWALL, FENCING, CARPENTRY SENIOR MILITARY DISCOUNT 702-305-7797 More
Posted February 15, 2019
Handyman
A1 Quality Painting Resident...
A1 Quality Painting Residential & Commercial Including Interior/Exterior We Handle All HOA Compliance Issues, 30 Years Experience QUALITY WORK Priced Right & Done Right CALL NOW TO SCHEDULE! Lic#NV20141126435 Randy 702-219-6791 More
Posted February 15, 2019
Painting
IRRIGATION TECH Repairs To C...
IRRIGATION TECH Repairs To Complete Systems Quality Repair Since '82 Todd 702-496-LAWN (5296) More
Posted February 15, 2019
Sprinklers
WOODY'S TREE SERVICE HONES...
WOODY'S TREE SERVICE HONEST & AFFORDABLE Lic/Ins, 20 yrs exp, FREE Est. SENIORS 10% DISCOUNT 702-401-8285 More
Posted February 15, 2019
Tree Service
All Types of Jobs & Repairs! ...
All Types of Jobs & Repairs! 30 Yrs Experience, Cheapest & Best In Town! Senior Discounts Call For Est's 702-438-3264 More
Posted February 14, 2019
Handyman
Clean Ups, Yard Waste & Haulin...
Clean Ups, Yard Waste & Hauling, Tree Trim & Removal, Paver Install, Synthetic Grass Install, & Sprinkler Repair Call Today 702-722-7828 More
Posted February 14, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential...
ALL STATE ROOFING Residential & Comm'l Re-Roof & Repairs, Lic/Ins, Free Estimates 702-248-7663 /Lic #63019 More
Posted February 14, 2019
Roofing
Home Air Conditioning & HEAT...
Home Air Conditioning & HEATING Services Residential, commercial, high rise & MANUFACTURED Homes! Rooftop units, attic furnaces, all heating systems. Free 2nd opinion & est. for new systems. Don't heat or cool your attic any longer. Duct work inspection $85 or no charge with bid repairs.... More
Posted February 13, 2019
Air Cond-Heating
Remo Electric Since 1990 Fast ...
Remo Electric Since 1990 Fast Friendly Service All Phases of Electrical Wiring lic # 31307 702-348-6979 More
Posted February 12, 2019
Electrical Svc
ANNA'S HOUSE CLEANING Over 10 ...
ANNA'S HOUSE CLEANING Over 10 Yrs Exp. High Quality Work Call Anna for Free Est. 702-642-7814 More
Posted February 12, 2019
House Cleaning
All STAR LAWN MAINT. TREE TRIM...
All STAR LAWN MAINT. TREE TRIM, IRRIGATION REPAIR, CLEAN UP, WEED REMOVAL LIC & INS, FREE EST! CALL 702-241-0055 More
Posted February 12, 2019
Lawn Maintenance
Las Vegas Maintenance Serv Pl...
Las Vegas Maintenance Serv Plumbing/Drain Low Rates, Quality Work Guaranteed. 25yrs Lic/Ins. Rene 702-339-4471 More
Posted February 12, 2019
Plumbing
** Handyman Services ** I Do E...
** Handyman Services ** I Do Everything! Senior & Military discounts 30yrs exp. 702-496-4321 More
Posted February 10, 2019
Handyman
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB ...
FIRST NATION CONCRETE A+/BBB Lic#65492 Ph 702-683-7767 7 days driveways patio walkways Firstnationconcrete.com More
Posted February 09, 2019
Concrete Cement
HANDYMAN SERVICES Remodeling &...
HANDYMAN SERVICES Remodeling & Repairs Doors, Windows, Kitchen, Baths Senior Discounts 702-456-0895 General Contractor Lic. 43368 More
Posted February 09, 2019
General Contractor
Scott's Services For All Yo...
Scott's Services For All Your Light Roof/Fencing Repairs For list of svc's 702-706-8759 More
Posted February 09, 2019
Handyman
Patiocoversbytomdrew.com Lndsc...
Patiocoversbytomdrew.com Lndscp/Concrete Avail. Veteran Owned 702-438-3931 Ins. & Bond NV#00058661A I & B M/L $45K More
Posted February 09, 2019
Patio Covers
" Dave's Electric " BIG jobs, ...
" Dave's Electric " BIG jobs, small jobs we do it ALL!! FREE EST. Comm/Res, SR. DISC. Lic#31484A 702-469-2515 More
Posted February 08, 2019
Electrical Svc
1 Call, We Do It All! Senior ...
1 Call, We Do It All! Senior & Military discounts. Call for a list of services. 25yrs. Lic & Ins. Call Manny 702-302-0713 More
Posted February 08, 2019
Handyman
Houses Condos Offices Pati...
Houses Condos Offices Patios Windows More Reasonable Prices! Quality Work, Free Est! 702-824-7308 More
Posted February 08, 2019
House Cleaning